Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

94 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best doctor ever!
Elena M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Amazing and most caring detailed doctor
Lilly N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!!
Jenny S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor! Dr. Waldman has insight, knowledge, ethics and good vibes. He saw me a few hours after I called and had a plan of action for me to start that evening. Really grateful to meet a thoughtful, confident doctor who listens and is easy to communicate with.
June C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Waldman is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He’s incredible.
Jozephus C.
Submitted 10/08/19
The appointment was well on the scheduled time and I received excellent professional advise and service.
Thomas G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Most caring and available doctor I’ve ever had. Knows his field and makes it simple to understand. Thorough in every way.
Camilla G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great service!
Mitchell H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Glad I chose Dr. Waldman as my PCP. He’s “just what the doctor ordered” ... accessible, thoughtful, great communicator, action oriented, a great advocate and an excellent internist.
Karen N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
John M.
Submitted 09/25/19
All good.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Waldman is a very caring and very thorough doctor. We are very pleased with him and we highly recommend him.
Pedro K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Waldman is great!
Corynne K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very informative and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner.
Richard F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Waldman and his team are able to get you in quickly and are respectful & knowledgeable to help keep you healthy and get you back on your feet.
Virginia C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Waldman is the best. He is knowledgeable, personable, patient and caring.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Trying a new doctor is scary but Dr. Waldman put me at ease immediately. Very knowledgeable and professional. I have definitely found my new doctor!
Ruth C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Waldman always takes his time and always answers all my questions. He is always so through in his exams. Makes you feel like you are important in the mist of all his patients.
John M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Friendly, professional and concise. In, seen, checked and out.
Dorian G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Beyond!! Every aspect of my visit was A+

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna