Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimi W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Waldman is wonderful at communicating with his patients. He takes the time to listen and has a practical and straight forward approach. He’s knowledgeable and it’s great to find a doctor that explains things simply. He’s a superb cardiologist and is also my primary care physician. You’ll feel well taken care of and is a doctor you can actually trust!
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Waldman and Stephanie were very professional and courteous.
Ernestine L.
Submitted 02/16/20
I was very pleased with the care and the time Dr Waldman spend during my aunts recent visit.
Lynda C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Had my initial visit recently and couldn't be more pleased. I was first met by Dr. Waldman's lovely assistant Stephanie. Shortly afterwards, I was seen by Dr. Waldman. He has the ability to put this patient at ease, with his sincerity, warmth and professionalism. I trust I'm in very good care with Dr. Waldman.
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Waldman is fantastic! He is smart, thoughtful, kind and caring. I highly recommend him!
Nancy R.
Submitted 02/04/20
First meeting: Very approachable, easy to talk with, very professional, looking forward to having a long relationship with him as my doctor.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Waldman was very responsive, available, knowledgeable, and professional. His explanations were clear and understandable. Great experience with a great doctor!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/01/20
He's a good guy. I mean, that is a simple comment. But these days...finding a good guy as a doc is REALLY important. He gives you options and let's you decide what is best for you. And his assistant Stephanie is the best! He has a GEM with her!
Sherryl H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly, professional, listens well & works to addressing patient needs as quickly as needed.
Fred L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great doctor. Easy to talk to, very complete. Professional staff.
Sara S.
Submitted 01/23/20
He was very good and on time.
Tina S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Cory Waldman was attentive and informative-- Most importantly he made my first visit a comfortable experience.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Waldman and Stephane are the best. The entire staff is engaging, caring, and professional. When you are not well, its great to know that you can always count on Dr. Waldman. Just know, my entire family is blessed to be patients of Dr. Waldman.
Elise R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everyone in Dr. Waldman's office makes a visit as pleasant, painless, and efficient as it could possibly be. Dr. Waldman is knowledgable and informative but not preachy, thorough, engaged, and he listens. Can't recommend him and his staff enough- they're awesome.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 01/07/20
The entire staff is pleasant and professional and make you feel relaxed. Dr. Waldman is down-to-earth and pleasant to talk to and does not scare you like many doctors do. He actually speaks to you in laymen terms. Great experience for my first time with Dr. Waldman and staff!
Savannah S.
Submitted 12/27/19
The best!! Cares so much about his patients!
Judith R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very easy to talk to. Had a interesting discussion .
Betty B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Again, nothing has changed...Dr. Waldman continues to be compassionate and attentive to my mother's medical needs...S. Johnson
Maximilian M.
Submitted 12/17/19
The best staff & doctor in Los Angeles
Sharon D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Waldman listened to me didn't rush my visit which is rare. His bedside manner was cool & comfortable..All said I really like him

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna