Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Waldman is my man in every way. He’s a great Dr. and human being.
Arletta T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always pleasant and very thorough. Thank you Dr. Waldman. Arletta Tronstein
Jeannie E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Cory Waldman is the best! Kind, attentive, caring, knowledgeable and funny (which is important to alleviate the stress of medical fears). He returns calls in a very timely manner and really considers each patient’s individual needs and personality when he decides on a course of action. (He sees both my mom and me). When I was hospitalized earlier this year, the nurses both in the ER and on the floor have the utmost respect and admiration for him. You will be taken care of brilliantly!
Neil C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Helpful exam ty
Liberté C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Waldman is great. He is thorough and practical when it comes to his health recommendations. And, he seems to genuinely care about his patients.
Catherine D.
Submitted 11/04/19
One of the few doctors that I’ve had the experience of professionalism, kindness and detail minded who will listen to you. Doctor Waldman who acts as though he cares about his patients in every way.
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/03/19
Hi very good
Judith F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Sweet
Kathy F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wonderful doctor! Knowledgeable, thorough and gentle. Great listener. Blessed to have him as my physician.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best doctor ever!
Elena M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Amazing and most caring detailed doctor
Lilly N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!!
Jenny S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor! Dr. Waldman has insight, knowledge, ethics and good vibes. He saw me a few hours after I called and had a plan of action for me to start that evening. Really grateful to meet a thoughtful, confident doctor who listens and is easy to communicate with.
June C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Waldman is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He’s incredible.
Jozephus C.
Submitted 10/08/19
The appointment was well on the scheduled time and I received excellent professional advise and service.
Thomas G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Most caring and available doctor I’ve ever had. Knows his field and makes it simple to understand. Thorough in every way.
Camilla G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great service!
Mitchell H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Glad I chose Dr. Waldman as my PCP. He’s “just what the doctor ordered” ... accessible, thoughtful, great communicator, action oriented, a great advocate and an excellent internist.
Karen N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent
John M.
Submitted 09/25/19
All good.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna