Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Doctor spent quality time with me. He never seemed rushed or distracted. Staff are utmost professionals.
Oleg G.
Submitted 06/30/20
A very knowledgeable and friendly professional. Highly recommend.
Nicole V.
Submitted 06/26/20
First telemedicine experience was effective and helpful.
Sara S.
Submitted 06/25/20
good doc
Lynette T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent!!! The doctor is always thorough and proactive. He listens and thus has a good knowledge of his patients entire “wellness” picture. I never leave the office frustrated, feeling that I did not understand our consultation and plan for my future health care
Abigail S.
Submitted 06/23/20
The best doctor ever and the best assistant, Stephanie
Victoria K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Fantastic doctor. I know my healthcare is in good hands with Dr. Waldman.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Waldman did not keep me waiting for my appointment, his office scheduled immediately when I indicated I needed to see him, and he spent an abundance of time with me. His office manager, Stephanie, is equally responsive. I left the office with great confidence in my future health care.
Theodore F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Wonderful
Michele S.
Submitted 06/03/20
I recently switched over to Dr Waldman and have been so happy with him. He is very approachable and easy to talk to. He's an excellent doctor, very professional but he is so nice you are immediately put at ease. Stephanie, his assistant is lovely and I am so glad that Dr Waldman is now my doctor!
Michael S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Caring and knowledgeable!!
Audrey H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great, always at his best with assisting you.
Bonnie F.
Submitted 05/19/20
There’s no one better than Dr. Waldman. He is thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, caring and kind-just what you want in a family doctor.
Lavonda M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Thanks for talking with me!
Tina E.
Submitted 04/24/20
I’m so grateful that Dr Waldman is my Dr. He is very reassuring to me and my husband
Kim K.
Submitted 04/23/20
My initial consultation with Dr. Cory Waldman was in person. Now we have monthly telemedicine calls which work out well for both of us. I always feel that Cory gives me as much time as I need and never rushes me. Stephanie is very prompt on returning phone calls and emails, usually within 15 minutes. Very glad to have both of them on my team!
Levi S.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr. Waldman and Stephanie have been nothing short of fantastic healthcare providers. They’re understanding, accommodating, and have been quick to find solutions and guidance for my needs. I’m so glad I was referred to him and his team when I moved to the area!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Had my initial visit with Dr. Waldman and found him to be very easy-going, interested in who I am and asked all the right questions. I'm looking forward to being his patient if and when it's necessary to have a visit with my doctor!
Murlen C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Amazing Doctor!!! Highly recommend!!
Wendy R.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Waldman was wonderful. He really took his time with my appointment and gave my case a thorough review. He was knowledgeable, informed and very personable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna