Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

74 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abraham B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Positive and caring.
Arthur S.
Submitted 08/21/19
A+
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/15/19
He is great!!
Lysa G.
Submitted 08/14/19
The best physician i have ever been to. Very thorough, genuinely empathetic, and took his time with me in the exam room. I highly recommend Dr. Waldman.
Barry W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Waldman took a great deal of time with me and and oversaw my tests and treatment personally which is quite unusual these days. He is a professional in the the truest sense of the word as is Stephanie, his assistant, and all of the nurses. I would highly recommend him!
Romain T.
Submitted 08/12/19
This is a medical experience. Dr Cory Waldman and his friendly team care about their patients. Doctor took his precious time to ask the right questions, answer them and listen to me. He even thinks about give me a letter to be able to go through the airport security with my cardiac monitor. I could not be more satisfied and i will recommend him to everyone who has cardiac issues. Thank you again for your help doc.
Shelia J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Waldman and his team are very nice and caring.
Bette S.
Submitted 08/05/19
It is very hard to find a Doctor who is both brilliant and also has a wonderful and comforting bed side manner. Dr. Waldman possesses both of these traits. I have to say he is the best! I would recommend him to anyone.
Piper T.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Waldman was very courteous, professional and looked at different angles of my issues to see what else could be happening. Recommend him to my friends.
Rebeca N.
Submitted 08/02/19
I always feel Dr. Waldman is paying attention to my concerns. He is thorough and detailed oriented, he makes it a safe environment and it’s easy to talk to. I was recommended to see him and now, I’m recommending anyone that wants good service and a caring physician, Dr. Waldman is excellent!
Judith F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Kind, caring and exceptionally competent. Wonderful listener.
Brett B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience! Great Dr & great staff!
Aster B.
Submitted 07/25/19
I am writing this brief note to share my incredible experience as Dr Waldman’s patient. The first time I came to see him two years ago, my health was not in good condition; now, under his remarkable care , I am happy to say that I am doing pretty well. Dr. Waldman is highly professional, kind and caring. I have enormous respect for his brilliance and kindness.
Molly K.
Submitted 07/24/19
The only cardiologist that has helped my symptoms improve and done the research on my weird condition and the right medications. So grateful.
Blanche B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Waldman is excellent. He is prompt, attentive and participates with you on your health.
Abraham B.
Submitted 07/19/19
I wish Doctor had spent time talking directly to patient instead of bypassing to wife
Frances S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great.
Nader D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent doctor. I was extremely pleased with the first visit and the personal attention I received.
Irene F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Attentive, thorough, friendly and caring
Piper T.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great doctor. Nice and looking at the whole to find out what is wrong. Definitely recommend him.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna