Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

164 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
Courtney A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Waldman is the absolute best! I've recommended so many friends to him and everyone just loves him.
Sami Y.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Cory took the time to virtually meet with me and assist me during my lunch break, amazing doctor!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Waldman is there in every way as a physician and person who understands your needs as a patient..
Ming Shin K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Waldman was very informative, kind, understanding and courteous. Nice experience on my first doctor’s Zoom visit.
Aida M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very good . Dr is very caring !!!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/18/20
He really spent the time to present all my options carefully so that I could understand it all and we could figure out the best course of action for me. I could not ask for more in a doctor
Karen K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Waldman is thoughtful, friendly, and knows his stuff!!
Fred L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great
Betty K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Doctor spent quality time with me. He never seemed rushed or distracted. Staff are utmost professionals.
Oleg G.
Submitted 06/30/20
A very knowledgeable and friendly professional. Highly recommend.
Nicole V.
Submitted 06/26/20
First telemedicine experience was effective and helpful.
Sara S.
Submitted 06/25/20
good doc
Lynette T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent!!! The doctor is always thorough and proactive. He listens and thus has a good knowledge of his patients entire “wellness” picture. I never leave the office frustrated, feeling that I did not understand our consultation and plan for my future health care
Abigail S.
Submitted 06/23/20
The best doctor ever and the best assistant, Stephanie
Victoria K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Fantastic doctor. I know my healthcare is in good hands with Dr. Waldman.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Waldman did not keep me waiting for my appointment, his office scheduled immediately when I indicated I needed to see him, and he spent an abundance of time with me. His office manager, Stephanie, is equally responsive. I left the office with great confidence in my future health care.
Theodore F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Wonderful
Michele S.
Submitted 06/03/20
I recently switched over to Dr Waldman and have been so happy with him. He is very approachable and easy to talk to. He's an excellent doctor, very professional but he is so nice you are immediately put at ease. Stephanie, his assistant is lovely and I am so glad that Dr Waldman is now my doctor!
Michael S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Caring and knowledgeable!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna