Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Waldman listened to me didn't rush my visit which is rare. His bedside manner was cool & comfortable..All said I really like him
Jonah D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Best doctor
Elena M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Listens and cares
Alexandra F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great experience!
Rosella A.
Submitted 11/24/19
Past and efficient patient service excellent !! Very happy !!
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Waldman was very professional and through.
John J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good
William D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Waldman and Stephanie took the time to see on less than 24 hours notice. Stephanie is so efficient with the insurance and Dr. Waldman gives me confidence.
June C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Waldman is my man in every way. He’s a great Dr. and human being.
Arletta T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always pleasant and very thorough. Thank you Dr. Waldman. Arletta Tronstein
Jeannie E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Cory Waldman is the best! Kind, attentive, caring, knowledgeable and funny (which is important to alleviate the stress of medical fears). He returns calls in a very timely manner and really considers each patient’s individual needs and personality when he decides on a course of action. (He sees both my mom and me). When I was hospitalized earlier this year, the nurses both in the ER and on the floor have the utmost respect and admiration for him. You will be taken care of brilliantly!
Neil C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Helpful exam ty
Liberté C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Waldman is great. He is thorough and practical when it comes to his health recommendations. And, he seems to genuinely care about his patients.
Catherine D.
Submitted 11/04/19
One of the few doctors that I’ve had the experience of professionalism, kindness and detail minded who will listen to you. Doctor Waldman who acts as though he cares about his patients in every way.
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/03/19
Hi very good
Judith F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Sweet
Kathy F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wonderful doctor! Knowledgeable, thorough and gentle. Great listener. Blessed to have him as my physician.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best doctor ever!
Elena M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Amazing and most caring detailed doctor
Lilly N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna