Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

172 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph V.
Submitted 09/28/20
always on point.
Thomas R.
Submitted 09/25/20
I believe Dr. Waldman to be a very good and caring doctor. Very efficient office and staff.Usually very prompt with appointments. Never had to wait more than 15 minutes, if at all. Recommend very highly.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 09/23/20
My experience was outstanding .
Marvin C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Complete discussion of my medical condition.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/01/20
One of a kind Dr. spends ton of time with each patient and is very thorough
ART F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Meeting him was very relaxed and positive. Hope I don't need to see a doctor often, but if our initial visit was typical I'm grateful to have "found" him.
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/15/20
I had a “stress test” & my carotid arteries checked. Dr and technicians were professional and considerate.
Natalie M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Waldman is an amazing physician I am so lucky to have been referred to him!
Sharon D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
Courtney A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Waldman is the absolute best! I've recommended so many friends to him and everyone just loves him.
Sami Y.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Cory took the time to virtually meet with me and assist me during my lunch break, amazing doctor!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Waldman is there in every way as a physician and person who understands your needs as a patient..
Ming Shin K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Waldman was very informative, kind, understanding and courteous. Nice experience on my first doctor’s Zoom visit.
Aida M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very good . Dr is very caring !!!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/18/20
He really spent the time to present all my options carefully so that I could understand it all and we could figure out the best course of action for me. I could not ask for more in a doctor
Karen K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Waldman is thoughtful, friendly, and knows his stuff!!
Fred L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great
Betty K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Doctor spent quality time with me. He never seemed rushed or distracted. Staff are utmost professionals.
Oleg G.
Submitted 06/30/20
A very knowledgeable and friendly professional. Highly recommend.
Nicole V.
Submitted 06/26/20
First telemedicine experience was effective and helpful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna