jaymarks1 Avatar
jaymarks1

Went in for a couplie of tests. Michael, the technician, and Dr. Waldman were very thorough in reviewing the results and providing their assessment of next steps. I feel confident with them! - 2/15/2021

Natalie Gold Avatar
Natalie Gold

everyone in the office tries to be helpful ( I got lost in the office during my last visit . Strange given I've been a patient for over 30 years. I have always had confidence in Dr. Waldman
Both of my parents, now gone, were patients and had a worm relation with Dr. Delafield since our arrival in the United States. I became a patient when becoming an adult.
- 8/14/2020

Becky Nowalski Avatar
Becky Nowalski

Dr. Walkman always returns my calls, in the office spends time with me to hear my issues and provides me with the support I need. I trust his knowledge and rely on his diagnosis. Very professional and caring. During the pandemic I have helped many families dealing with loss. Dr. Waldman is genuinely interested in my health. I feel at ease having him be my primary physician. - 3/09/2021

Meredith Trailor Avatar
Meredith Trailor

I have never had a better medical office experience. As a new client referred by an ER, I was fit in for an initial appointment the same day I called, and for a recommended physical test the very next day. Stephanie is helpful and professional, and Dr. Waldman was extremely knowledgeable and understanding. I would recommend this office to anyone! - 8/25/2020

Norman Borenstein Avatar
Norman Borenstein

Enough time/good rapport/good plan/ good understanding of Medicare - 8/24/2020

Marilyn Jenett Avatar
Marilyn Jenett

I'm very grateful that I was referred to Dr. Waldman. Exemplary service and environment - no Beverly Hills "attitude" here. Just kindness, patience, and caring attention to patients. I knew when I first spoke to Stephanie on the phone that I was in the right place. I went for a complete checkup and was happy to find that Dr. Waldman is both an internist and cardiologist and handles certain hormone and nutritional profiles as well. My visits brought great peace of mind. - 7/23/2020

Andrea Harrow Avatar
Andrea Harrow

Dr. Waldman was thorough and I never felt like he was rushing to get to the next patient. He explained everything clearly and I would highly recommend him. Office staff was lovely too! - 6/15/2020

Alison's chozen Avatar
Alison's chozen

Lucy is fantastic—such a great nurse, but also a spectacular person! I always enjoy seeing her and catching up when I come in. And, I feel the medical care I receive from Dr.Waldman and his staff is excellent. - 9/17/2020

Phili Bu Avatar
Phili Bu

Fantastic staff; same day service; no waiting; Dr. Waldman was very attentive, as usual. One always has the feeling that Dr. Waldman is always giving you his undivided attention, which is a great feeling as a patient. - 10/13/2020

Oleg Gleizer Avatar
Oleg Gleizer

Dr. Waldman is very knowledgeable and a very nice person. He really cares about his patients. Highly recommend. - 9/18/2020

Tom Roth Avatar
Tom Roth

Dr. Waldman is by far the best physician I have been to. Very well organized and efficient office, with minimal wait time. Dr. Waldman is very attentive and knowledgeable with excellent staff. I have referred him already and would again.
Overall I can't think of anything that is not 5 stars.
- 11/11/2020

mbmike3 Avatar
mbmike3

Dr. Waldman was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He spent more time with me than any doctor has, I will definitely be a long time client. - 9/17/2020

Petru Popescu Avatar
Petru Popescu

Service was professional and friendly. Good bedside manner.
Dr. Waldman is explicit and patient. Five stars.
- 8/17/2020

Adam Kaplan Avatar
Adam Kaplan

My temperature was taken when I arrived and within minutes of being escorted to a room, a nurse came in to draw blood, take X-rays & blood pressure, administer flu shot & EKG... only complaint would be that I waited a while for the doctor but given the circumstances with COVID and so forth I thought Dr Waldman's team did a great job! Looking forward to an easy next appointment when that happens. - 10/05/2020

Barry Sohnen Avatar
Barry Sohnen

I had my first consultation with Dr. Waldman today. My former doctor, with whom I have been for the past 35 years is retiring, so I needed to find a replacement. I was referred to Dr. Waldman by a friend. I was attended to immediately when I arrived. The office is well managed, clean and efficient. When the doctor met with me, he was not hurried, explained himself very thoroughly and I felt like he had been my doctor for years...not minutes. I have a great deal of confidence in him and am truly happy that I found him! - 8/11/2020