Norman Borenstein Avatar
Norman Borenstein

Enough time/good rapport/good plan/ good understanding of Medicare - 8/24/2020

Wendy Snyder Avatar
Wendy Snyder

I find Dr. Waldman caring and considerate. I greatly appreciate his responsiveness as well as that of his staff. - 10/04/2022

Barry Sohnen Avatar
Barry Sohnen

I had my first consultation with Dr. Waldman today. My former doctor, with whom I have been for the past 35 years is retiring, so I needed to find a replacement. I was referred to Dr. Waldman by a friend. I was attended to immediately when I arrived. The office is well managed, clean and efficient. When the doctor met with me, he was not hurried, explained himself very thoroughly and I felt like he had been my doctor for years...not minutes. I have a great deal of confidence in him and am truly happy that I found him! - 8/11/2020

Meredith Trailor Avatar
Meredith Trailor

I have never had a better medical office experience. As a new client referred by an ER, I was fit in for an initial appointment the same day I called, and for a recommended physical test the very next day. Stephanie is helpful and professional, and Dr. Waldman was extremely knowledgeable and understanding. I would recommend this office to anyone! - 8/25/2020

jaymarks1 Avatar
jaymarks1

Went in for a couplie of tests. Michael, the technician, and Dr. Waldman were very thorough in reviewing the results and providing their assessment of next steps. I feel confident with them! - 2/15/2021

mbmike3 Avatar
mbmike3

Dr. Waldman was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He spent more time with me than any doctor has, I will definitely be a long time client. - 9/17/2020

Tom Roth Avatar
Tom Roth

Dr. Waldman is by far the best physician I have been to. Very well organized and efficient office, with minimal wait time. Dr. Waldman is very attentive and knowledgeable with excellent staff. I have referred him already and would again.
Overall I can't think of anything that is not 5 stars.
- 11/11/2020

Susan Bacon Avatar
Susan Bacon

Dr. Waldman is fantastic! He is very thorough, he listens well, and he is very caring. - 2/17/2021

Paula Escott Avatar
Paula Escott

I was in to see Dr. Waldman last week and once again was treated courteously and professionally!
He is first rate!
TJ Escott
- 2/16/2021

Andrea Harrow Avatar
Andrea Harrow

Dr. Waldman was thorough and I never felt like he was rushing to get to the next patient. He explained everything clearly and I would highly recommend him. Office staff was lovely too! - 6/15/2020

Michael Bacon Avatar
Michael Bacon

Dr. Waldman is bright, caring, and knowledgeable. He very much cares about his patients. My wife and I feel blessed to have Dr. Waldman in our corner. His secretary/assistant, Stephanie, is fantastic. A very well run office and practice. - 9/22/2020

Jeannie Elias Avatar
Jeannie Elias

Dr Waldman has every quality a great doctor should have. He truly listens, cares, works with your particular medical and psychological idiosyncrasies, and is available in a way I've not experienced from a doc since the 70's - literally. I've had some scary stuff to deal with a long the way and his medical expertise and manner has always made me feel perfectly confident. He's a GREAT doctor. Love his staff too. Natalie and Stephanie are both kind and super efficient! - 2/22/2021

Alison's chozen Avatar
Alison's chozen

Lucy is fantastic—such a great nurse, but also a spectacular person! I always enjoy seeing her and catching up when I come in. And, I feel the medical care I receive from Dr.Waldman and his staff is excellent. - 9/17/2020

Natalie Gold Avatar
Natalie Gold

everyone in the office tries to be helpful ( I got lost in the office during my last visit . Strange given I've been a patient for over 30 years. I have always had confidence in Dr. Waldman
Both of my parents, now gone, were patients and had a worm relation with Dr. Delafield since our arrival in the United States. I became a patient when becoming an adult.
- 8/14/2020

Adam Kaplan Avatar
Adam Kaplan

My temperature was taken when I arrived and within minutes of being escorted to a room, a nurse came in to draw blood, take X-rays & blood pressure, administer flu shot & EKG... only complaint would be that I waited a while for the doctor but given the circumstances with COVID and so forth I thought Dr Waldman's team did a great job! Looking forward to an easy next appointment when that happens. - 10/05/2020