Marilyn Jenett Avatar
Marilyn Jenett

I'm very grateful that I was referred to Dr. Waldman. Exemplary service and environment - no Beverly Hills "attitude" here. Just kindness, patience, and caring attention to patients. I knew when I first spoke to Stephanie on the phone that I was in the right place. I went for a complete checkup and was happy to find that Dr. Waldman is both an internist and cardiologist and handles certain hormone and nutritional profiles as well. My visits brought great peace of mind. - 7/23/2020

Andrea Harrow Avatar
Andrea Harrow

Dr. Waldman was thorough and I never felt like he was rushing to get to the next patient. He explained everything clearly and I would highly recommend him. Office staff was lovely too! - 6/15/2020

Michael Bacon Avatar
Michael Bacon

Dr. Waldman is bright, caring, and knowledgeable. He very much cares about his patients. My wife and I feel blessed to have Dr. Waldman in our corner. His secretary/assistant, Stephanie, is fantastic. A very well run office and practice. - 9/22/2020

Barry Sohnen Avatar
Barry Sohnen

I had my first consultation with Dr. Waldman today. My former doctor, with whom I have been for the past 35 years is retiring, so I needed to find a replacement. I was referred to Dr. Waldman by a friend. I was attended to immediately when I arrived. The office is well managed, clean and efficient. When the doctor met with me, he was not hurried, explained himself very thoroughly and I felt like he had been my doctor for years...not minutes. I have a great deal of confidence in him and am truly happy that I found him! - 8/11/2020

Alison's chozen Avatar
Alison's chozen

Lucy is fantastic—such a great nurse, but also a spectacular person! I always enjoy seeing her and catching up when I come in. And, I feel the medical care I receive from Dr.Waldman and his staff is excellent. - 9/17/2020

Adam Kaplan Avatar
Adam Kaplan

My temperature was taken when I arrived and within minutes of being escorted to a room, a nurse came in to draw blood, take X-rays & blood pressure, administer flu shot & EKG... only complaint would be that I waited a while for the doctor but given the circumstances with COVID and so forth I thought Dr Waldman's team did a great job! Looking forward to an easy next appointment when that happens. - 10/05/2020

Paul Engelberg Avatar
Paul Engelberg

It only took one visit for me to realize that Dr. Waldman cares about his patients. He stayed in the room while I was having tests run by his nurse and tried to keep me at ease the entire time. I would highly recommend him to anyone. - 2/18/2021

june canter Avatar
june canter

Dr. Waldman is a phenomenal Doctor in every way.
He is always thorough and he takes a lot of time
With you and he explains everything very clearly.
He’s the best!
- 6/26/2020

Oleg Gleizer Avatar
Oleg Gleizer

Dr. Waldman is very knowledgeable and a very nice person. He really cares about his patients. Highly recommend. - 9/18/2020

valerie Belsky Avatar
valerie Belsky

I love Dr. Waldman. He is SMART, cautious when necessary, and is so caring of his patients. He really listens, unlike most doctors. He has been my doctor for 15 years. Anyone would be lucky to have him. - 2/18/2021

jaymarks1 Avatar
jaymarks1

Went in for a couplie of tests. Michael, the technician, and Dr. Waldman were very thorough in reviewing the results and providing their assessment of next steps. I feel confident with them! - 2/15/2021

Petru Popescu Avatar
Petru Popescu

Service was professional and friendly. Good bedside manner.
Dr. Waldman is explicit and patient. Five stars.
- 8/17/2020

Phili Bu Avatar
Phili Bu

Fantastic staff; same day service; no waiting; Dr. Waldman was very attentive, as usual. One always has the feeling that Dr. Waldman is always giving you his undivided attention, which is a great feeling as a patient. - 10/13/2020

Meredith Trailor Avatar
Meredith Trailor

I have never had a better medical office experience. As a new client referred by an ER, I was fit in for an initial appointment the same day I called, and for a recommended physical test the very next day. Stephanie is helpful and professional, and Dr. Waldman was extremely knowledgeable and understanding. I would recommend this office to anyone! - 8/25/2020

Bruce Goren Avatar
Bruce Goren

got a stress test today, along with a carotid exam. Aside from the fact that I got all of the right answers, I found Dr. Waldman To be personable, professional, attentive and interested. - 8/18/2020