Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always get doctors full attention. My visits are productive and I'm totally satisfied.
Arthur J.
Submitted 06/05/19
‘’Right On’’
Alexa L.
Submitted 06/04/19
I had a great and thorough appointment with Dr. Waldman. He answered all of my questions and takes the time to speak with you that most doctors don’t do.
Alexander S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Super Fantastic
Eric E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Waldman‘s office got me in on the same day that I called for an appointment. Dr. Waldman was prompt, spent a lot of time with me, explained things, was very knowledgeable concerning my condition, and I was totally satisfied with the treatment I received.
Tom R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very prompt and organized office. Dr. Waldman is very pleasant and thorough. Most test results received afternoon on day of visit. Overall, visit could not be better.
Blanche B.
Submitted 05/21/19
On time. Spent time. Brilliant diagnostician. Immediate care plan.
Elinor B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Love dr waldman
Randi G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very good dr!!!!
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr Waldman is the best. Knowledgeable and he spends time. I highly recommend him
Nadine N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Waldman is very thorough and communicates easily with his patients . I know I’m well taken care of.
Frances S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very personable.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Pleasant
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional and personal. Quick and to the point. Excellent!!
Michael B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Thorough, caring, and very knowledgeable. I am so grateful he is my primary doctor. Plus, he is a sweet, nice person.
Helen S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr.Waldman was attentive and thorough. I felt well taken care of.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Always accommodating and really listens to your symptoms. Great bedside manner
Neal M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Prompt courteous patient-friendly service
Bonnie F.
Submitted 02/23/19
Always there for our family. Takes his time, is thoughtful and overall is an excellent physician. You couldn’t find better care.
Charmaine D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Waldman is an excellent doctor and an utterly delightful human being. He’s brilliant, meticulous, caring and kind. I just can’t say enough wonderful things about him.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna