Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent diagnostic approach
Alan E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent care, very thorough and efficient- little to no wait time. Dr. Waldman takes the time to listen to and evaluate all concerns while creating an effective treatment plan
Sidney K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Best doctor ever. I love him!
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Waldman and his staff namely Stephanie are the absolute best . Caring, extremely responsive , Knowledgeable. I can’t praise them enough. I switched to dr. Cory Waldman three years ago and I couldn’t be happier .
Marlene W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Truly feel it is unnecessary to always post a testimonial each visit. Only had a Shingrex shot... Always have a good time at Dr. Waldman's office... Sometimes without a shot....
Petru P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very good experience, personable people, insightful doctor. thank you.
Iris F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Waldman is knowledgeable, attentive, and doesn’t rush when seeing his patients.
Sheri J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. WALDMAN and STEPHANIE are very much on top of everything needed, always thinking ahead, and so knowledgeable and organized and follow through on whatever is necessary as well as very kind and considerate.
Brian C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Waldman is excellent. I highly recommend him.
Jane I.
Submitted 12/11/18
Hi Dr Waldman, You're a good doctor with what you have but you'd be even better if you looked into this and integrated it into your practice. We talked about it but just in case you didn't get around to checking it out here it is: 'Forks over knives' (the movie, on netflix), 'VEGAN' 2018 - The Film (on youtube), 'Fat, sick and nearly dead' (the movie): https://www.rebootwithjoe.com/watch-fat-sick-and-nearly-dead/ Good luck! I hope you are able to help even more people with this info. Kind regards, Jane Ishii (Japan)
Sherryl H.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Waldman and his staff are polite and professional in every way. Always felt like he has given my concerns his full attention and treated me to achieve best results possible.
Sherryl H.
Submitted 12/10/18
I’m 68 years old and I find Dr. Waldman to be one of the finest physicians I’ve met.. he’s personable but thorough in finding how is best to help his patients. Professional but takes his time to let patients know they are being heard and he’s there to assist a speedy recovery.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent!
Sherryl H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Wonderful physician that listens and addresses all questions with patience and knowledge. Stephanie is extremely Professional & helpful
Fredda D.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always personal, never rushed, Dr. W listens, so important in a healthcare provider. My doc for life.
Mitchell H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great doctor.
Petru P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional, at the same time very good human touch. Dr. Waldman understands his patients, and people in general.
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Waldman and his staff are the best. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Waldman is a young but old fashioned caring practitioner, very thorough with wonderful patient follow up. He’s been my PCP now for two years, following the death of my previous wonderful doctor. I could not be more pleased! He has gotten me through several crises periods quickly diagnosing and treating. I feel so fortunate!
Kristine E.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr Waldman is very thorough. He goes above and beyond to make sure there is nothing he could be missing and he listens carefully to any concerns. I also greatly appreciate that I am never left waiting for long. The nurses are very efficient and friendly as well.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna