Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Waldman is that rare breed of doctors that actually takes the time to listen to their patients and all of their concerns. He is focused, incredibly knowledgeable and someone you know you can trust. I am so fortunate to have found this Doctor and can not recommend him enough!!!!
Jonah G.
Submitted 02/02/19
He is extremely thorough caring and easy to talk to about all of your symptoms and willing to answer any and every question. I never feel rushed or hurried in anyway
Arthur J.
Submitted 01/30/19
He’s exact with every detail concerning my health, and ‘caring’ on a personal level
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/24/19
He is fantastic! Attentive,thorough, and caring.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/21/19
My doctor is the best!!
Alexander S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Fantastic
Jason G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great!
Steve T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent diagnostic approach
Alan E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent care, very thorough and efficient- little to no wait time. Dr. Waldman takes the time to listen to and evaluate all concerns while creating an effective treatment plan
Sidney K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Best doctor ever. I love him!
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Waldman and his staff namely Stephanie are the absolute best . Caring, extremely responsive , Knowledgeable. I can’t praise them enough. I switched to dr. Cory Waldman three years ago and I couldn’t be happier .
Marlene W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Truly feel it is unnecessary to always post a testimonial each visit. Only had a Shingrex shot... Always have a good time at Dr. Waldman's office... Sometimes without a shot....
Petru P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very good experience, personable people, insightful doctor. thank you.
Iris F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Waldman is knowledgeable, attentive, and doesn’t rush when seeing his patients.
Sheri J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. WALDMAN and STEPHANIE are very much on top of everything needed, always thinking ahead, and so knowledgeable and organized and follow through on whatever is necessary as well as very kind and considerate.
Brian C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Waldman is excellent. I highly recommend him.
Jane I.
Submitted 12/11/18
Hi Dr Waldman, You're a good doctor with what you have but you'd be even better if you looked into this and integrated it into your practice. We talked about it but just in case you didn't get around to checking it out here it is: 'Forks over knives' (the movie, on netflix), 'VEGAN' 2018 - The Film (on youtube), 'Fat, sick and nearly dead' (the movie): https://www.rebootwithjoe.com/watch-fat-sick-and-nearly-dead/ Good luck! I hope you are able to help even more people with this info. Kind regards, Jane Ishii (Japan)
Sherryl H.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Waldman and his staff are polite and professional in every way. Always felt like he has given my concerns his full attention and treated me to achieve best results possible.
Sherryl H.
Submitted 12/10/18
I’m 68 years old and I find Dr. Waldman to be one of the finest physicians I’ve met.. he’s personable but thorough in finding how is best to help his patients. Professional but takes his time to let patients know they are being heard and he’s there to assist a speedy recovery.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna