Testimonials & Reviews

Cory A. Waldman, MD

Internist & Cardiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Cory A. Waldman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cory Waldman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent!
Sherryl H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Wonderful physician that listens and addresses all questions with patience and knowledge. Stephanie is extremely Professional & helpful
Fredda D.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always personal, never rushed, Dr. W listens, so important in a healthcare provider. My doc for life.
Mitchell H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great doctor.
Petru P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very professional, at the same time very good human touch. Dr. Waldman understands his patients, and people in general.
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Waldman and his staff are the best. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Waldman is a young but old fashioned caring practitioner, very thorough with wonderful patient follow up. He’s been my PCP now for two years, following the death of my previous wonderful doctor. I could not be more pleased! He has gotten me through several crises periods quickly diagnosing and treating. I feel so fortunate!
Kristine E.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr Waldman is very thorough. He goes above and beyond to make sure there is nothing he could be missing and he listens carefully to any concerns. I also greatly appreciate that I am never left waiting for long. The nurses are very efficient and friendly as well.
Elena M.
Submitted 10/19/17
Best doctor ever. Actually got on the phone when I called . Shows that he cares!!!
Debbie M.
Submitted 10/01/17
Friendly staff, very responsive and accommodating. Dr. Waldman is extremely professional and personable. Great experience!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Love, love my new doctor! He is very caring, listens and is ready to answer any questions you may have. This doctor is all about quality and not quantity. I am very happy I found Dr. Waldman! Before my visit, I was very anxious. By the time I left to go home, I was feeling relieved and the black cloud hanging over my head, dissipated! You will not be disappointed!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Dr. Waldman is in-network for Blue Shield and Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer Plans, and Medicare. All other insurances accepted, however, out-of-network fees, co-pays, and deductibles will apply. Please contact your insurer if you have any questions about whether or not Dr. Waldman is an in-network provider.

Blue Cross PPO Prudent Buyer
Blue Shield PPO Prudent Buyer
Cigna